Adviseurs Hoogezand

Arnoud Kuiling

Adviseur zonne-energie
arnoud@apsolar.nl

Ap Nijborg

Adviseur zonne-energie
nijborg@apsolar.nl

Wicher Koetsier

Adviseur zonne-energie
wicher@apsolar.nl

David van Arend

Verkoop adviseur zakelijke markt
david@apsolar.nl

Adviseurs Hoogeveen

Niels Nieland

Adviseur Hoogeveen
info@apsolar.nl

Willem Prins

Adviseur regio Emmen
willem@apsolar.nl

Binnendienst Hoofdkantoor

Jorch Kiewiet

Algemeen directeur
jorch@apsolar.nl

Carola Jonker

Administratief medewerker
administratie@apsolar.nl

Esther Havinga

Administratief medewerker

Paul Bakker

Technische ondersteuning
support@apsolar.nl

Frederik Kuilman

Planner
info@apsolar.nl

Margreet Kulac

Verkoopassistent

Installateurs