Adviseurs Hoogezand

Arnold Nijborg

Adviseur zonne-energie
nijborg@apsolar.nl

Wicher Koetsier

Adviseur zonne-energie
wicher@apsolar.nl

Margreet Kulac

Verkoopassistent

Adviseur zakelijke markt

Frederik Kuilman

Verkoop adviseur zakelijke markt
frederik@apsolar.nl

Adviseurs Hoogeveen

Niels Nieland

Adviseur Hoogeveen
info@apsolar.nl

Willem Prins

Adviseur regio Emmen
willem@apsolar.nl

Binnendienst Hoofdkantoor

Jorch Kiewiet

Algemeen directeur
jorch@apsolar.nl

Arnoud Kuiling

Bedrijfsleider
arnoud@apsolar.nl

Carola Jonker

Administratief medewerker
administratie@apsolar.nl

Esther Havinga

Administratief medewerker

Ivonne Zuidema

Receptioniste

Technische Ondersteuning

Paul Bakker

Medewerker technische ondersteuning
support@apsolar.nl

Installateurs